‘Cause Im happyyyyy…

20140226_154113[1]

20140226_154119[1]

20140226_154134[1]

The last time I saw my little sister, she was giving me fits of giggles with her purple minion (from Despicable me) impression. As its her birthday on the fourth of march, I needed to make her a card and couldn’t resist this design! Its a mix of two different patterns I found on pinterest. I added yellow fabric to the purple card and framed it with ribbon and then framed the aida with yellow wool so it all was colour themed. Her favourite colour is blue, so am hoping the small amount of blue on her gift makes up for the lack of it on this card. I really enjoyed making it for her and am really looking forward to the next purple minion face pull! 🙂

 

4 thoughts on “‘Cause Im happyyyyy…

Leave a Reply

