Better late than never

20140219_171716[1]

I made this for my partner for Valentines day 2013. After it sitting on my pile of things i need to sort (which there are lots of items on-I get sidetracked) for over a year, we finally got round to mounting and framing it. When I say ‘we’ I use the word loosely. It was in fact a case of me choosing the frame and mount and my lovely other half doing all the measuring and positioning. As Ive said before, Im utterly useless at it so Im very lucky I have his help. Anyway, It goes well in our bedroom, the wood of the frame matches our bedroom furniture really well and we are both fans of this style of design. Glad it was finally sorted 🙂

2 thoughts on “Better late than never

    • I do too, I find them a lot easier to follow on the design and think they look really effective when they are done. Im hoping to do two others in a similar style for either side of it 🙂

Leave a Reply

