G.O.T: Quite contrary?

kings3[1]

Real game of thrones update, the clue is… After her parents split up and her Dad remarried in 1533, she was taken away for her mother, banned from seeing her. I must admit that the only reason I know this fact is that it was on an information board at Hampton Court Palace during a recent trip there. I just thought it was a remarkable fact that shows how cruel this monarch’s childhood was and considering this particular ruler gets such bad press, it may be a small sign of why her actions were not always savoury. . I also thought, being the motor mouth that I am, I have shared an already large clue in the title, so a more cryptic one wouldn’t go amiss 🙂

2 thoughts on “G.O.T: Quite contrary?

Leave a Reply

