G.O.T: Pass the duchy…

kings11[1]

This real game of thrones update sees a monarch who lost the duchy of Normandy in 1215. Bearing in mind that Normandy had been an English ruled area for decades, nobody was too happy about it (apart from France of course), which led to a civil war and him being forced to sign The Magna Carta. All round, a bit of a bad penny… Someone who is certainly not a bad penny is my mister who ordered me some of my favourite tea as a treat to try and cheer me up…

20140503_180147[1]

Williamson’s Earl grey and my new favourite, Duchess grey, Yummy! Anyone who is a fan of tea should definitely give it a try and the tins they come in are lovely too! I can sense a collection brewing… πŸ˜‰

4 thoughts on “G.O.T: Pass the duchy…

  1. Have to think about who the king is. Blank mind today. Love those tea containers! I love tins and tea too, Earl Grey is a favorite of mine.

Leave a Reply

